Journalistenhotline: 040 2899 2211
unternehmenskommunikation@philips.com
Bloggerhotline: Tel: 040 2899 2211
blogger@philips.com




Deutschland



Sebastian Lindemann
Head of Communication
Tel.: +49 152 2281 4616
sebastian.lindemann@philips.com

Jeannine Kritsch

Head of Consumer Communication

Tel: +49 152 2280 3233
jeannine.kritsch@philips.com


Nina Stuttmann

Head of Brand Communication DACH & Head of Corporate Communication DACH
Lighting
Tel.: +49 151 121 566 37

nina.stuttmann@philips.com
Bernd Glaser
Pressesprecher Lighting
Tel.: +49 160 9632 7183
bernd.glaser@philips.com
Stefan Zander
Pressesprecher Lighting
Tel.: +49 160 742 9087
stefan.zander@philips.com


Georg Wilde

Head of Communication Philips TV
Tel: +49 40 7511 98-310
Mobil: +49 160 8810 721
georg.wilde@tpv-tech.com



Österreich

Johanna Höllriegl
Communications Specialist
Consumer Lifestyle
Tel.: +43 664 380 67 17
Fax: +43 1 60101 3000
johanna.hoellriegl@philips.com
Brigitta Wohlmuth

PR Manager
Gibson Innovations Austria GmbH

Tel. +43 1 66 500 51-22
Mob. +43 664 314 2289
brigitta.wohlmuth@gibson.com



Schweiz

Nicoletta Studer
PR Manager Personal Health
Philips Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0)79 733 6017
Fax: +41 44 488 3265
nicoletta.studer@philips.com
Alessandro Trotta

MarCom, Trade Marketing & PR Manager
Gibson Innovations Switzerland AG
Tel.: +41 44 488 80 43
Fax: +41 44 488 80 41
alessandro.trotta@gibson.com