Journalistenhotline: 040 2899 2211
unternehmenskommunikation@philips.com
Bloggerhotline: Tel: 040 2899 2211
blogger@philips.com




Deutschland



Sebastian Lindemann
Head of Communication
Tel.: +49 152 2281 4616
Sebastian.Lindemann@philips.com

Jeannine Kritsch

PR Manager Personal Health

Tel: +49 152 2280 3233
Jeannine.Kritsch@philips.com


Nina Stuttmann

Head of Brand Communication DACH & Head of Corporate Communication DACH
Lighting
Tel.: +49 151 121 566 37

Nina.Stuttmann@philips.com
Bernd Glaser
Pressesprecher Lighting
Tel.: +49 160 9632 7183
Bernd.Glaser@philips.com
Oliver Klug
Pressesprecher
Connected Lighting
Tel.: +49 152 2280 0544
Oliver.Klug@philips.com


Georg Wilde

Head of Communication Philips TV
Tel: +49 40 7511 98-310
Mobil: +49 160 8810 721
Georg.Wilde@tpv-tech.com



Bettina Jönsson

PR, Media und Online Manager
Gibson Innovations
Germany GmbH

Tel: +49 40 3020 22-330  
Fax: +49 40 3020 22-7330
Bettina.Joensson@gibson.com

Julia Olma

PR Referentin
Gibson Innovations
Germany GmbH

Tel: +49 40 3020 22-310
Julia.Olma@gibson.com



Österreich

Johanna Höllriegl
Communications Specialist
Consumer Lifestyle
Tel.: +43 664 380 67 17
Fax: +43 1 60101 3000
Johanna.Hoellriegl@philips.com
Vera Reichlin-Meldegg
Head of Communication
Philips Lighting Austria
Tel: +43 664 882 91 90 1
Vera.Reichlin-Meldegg@philips.com
Brigitta Wohlmuth

PR Manager
Gibson Innovations Austria GmbH

Tel. +43 1 66 500 51-22
Mob. +43 664 314 2289
Brigitta.Wohlmuth@gibson.com



Schweiz

Nicoletta Studer
Stellvertretende Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation
Philips Schweiz
Tel.: +41 44 488 20 07
Fax: +41 44 488 3265
Nicoletta.Studer@philips.com
Alessandro Trotta

MarCom, Trade Marketing & PR Manager
Gibson Innovations Switzerland AG
Tel.: +41 44 488 80 43
Fax: +41 44 488 80 41
Alessandro.Trotta@gibson.com